Laboratoriya

Faculty of Information Technology and Control

Other news

  • .
    2019-09-26

Teachers



Nazila Ragimova

Position: head of department

Academic degree: candidate of technical science

Email: nazila.rahimova@asoiu.edu.az

Research Sphere Data Mining, expert systems, artificial intelligence, big data number of scientific...

Detailed

Latafat Gardashova

Position: Head of the doctoral department

Academic degree: Professor

Email: latsham@yandex.ru

Sayyedin Jafarov

Position: Professor

Academic degree: Professor

Email: jafarovsm@gmail.com

Tofiq İbrahim-zada

Position: Dosent

Academic degree: Candidate of Technical Sciences

Email: Zade37@mail.ru

Yaqub Sardarov

Position: Dosent

Academic degree: Candidate of Technical Sciences

Email: yagub53@mail.ru

Xazail Rzayev

Position: Dosent

Academic degree: Candidate of Technical Sciences

Email: xazail49@mail.ru

Vagif Salimov

Position: Dosent

Academic degree: Candidate of Technical Sciences

Email: vagif_salimov@yahoo.com

Bahar Askerova

Position: Dosent

Academic degree: Candidate of Technical Sciences

Email: Bahar2870@mail.ru

Lala Zeynalova

Position: Dosent

Academic degree: Candidate of Technical Sciences

Email: lzeynalova@asoiu.edu.az

Vugar Abdullayev

Position: Dosent

Academic degree: Candidate of Technical Sciences

Email: Abdulvugar@mail.ru

Axira Sultanova

Position: Dosent

Academic degree: Candidate of Technical Sciences

Email: saxira@mail.ru

İrada Seyidova

Position: Dosent

Academic degree: Candidate of Technical Sciences

Email: irada_seyid@mail.ru

Yegana Aliyeva

Position: Dosent

Academic degree: PhD

Email: aliyeva.yegana.2013@mail.ru

Aygun Huseynova

Position: Dosent

Academic degree: PhD

Email: hasanova_a@inbox.ru

Yahsar Haciyev

Position: Dosent

Academic degree: Candidate of Technical Sciences

Email: yasharhaji@gmail.com

Kifayat Mammadova

Position: Dosent

Academic degree: Candidate of Technical Sciences

Email: ka.mamedova@yandex.ru

Konul Jabbarova

Position: Dosent

Academic degree: PhD

Email: konul.jabbarova@mail.com

Mazahim Guliyev

Position: Dosent

Academic degree: Candidate of Technical Sciences

Email: mazahim.guliyev@gmail.com

1.  The Algorithmization of microwave components on the basis of topological Y-models  Azerbaijan research institute of technical and economical researches Baku 1996  2.  The Algorithmizati...

Detailed

Yegana Aliyeva

Position: Senior Teacher

Academic degree: Ph.D

Email: Yegana.aliyeva.1969@mail.ru

İbadat Mammadov

Position: Assistant Teacher

Academic degree: Master

Email: ibadatmammadov|@gmail.com

Latafat Mikayilzada

Position: Assistent Teacher

Academic degree: Master

Email: mikayilzadalatafat@mail.ru

Vasila Abbasova

Position: Assistant Teacher

Academic degree: Master

Email: kamran.97@mail.ru

Zarifa İmanova

Position: Assistant Teacher

Academic degree: Master

Email: zarife1955@mail.ru

Jala Jamalova

Position: Assistant Teacher

Academic degree: Master

Email: elmirlala.92.98@mail.ru

Inara Abbasova

Position: Assistant Teacher

Academic degree: Master

Email: inara73@yandex.ru

Tamilla Mammadova

Position: Assistant Teacher

Academic degree: Master

Email: Mammadova1965@gmail.com

Gunay Huseynova

Position: Assistant Teacher

Academic degree: Master

Email: gunayhuseynovagh@gmail.com

Seving Mustafayeva

Position: Assistant Teacher

Academic degree: Master

Email: mustafayeva_81@mail.ru

Jala Aghazada

Position: Assistant Teacher

Academic degree: Master

Email: mexri-nigar@rambler.ru

Narmin Hasanli

Position: Assistant Teacher

Academic degree: Master

Email: narmin.mammadova@gmail.com

Rana Hajiyeva

Position: Assistant Teacher

Academic degree: Master

Email: renahajiyeva3@gmail.com

Ellada İbrahimova

Position: Assistant Teacher

Academic degree: Master

Email: elladai@inbox.ru

_ E.N, Ibragimova and Ibragimov N.Yu (2018). “Investigation of Geometric Parameters of Cracks...

Detailed

Fakhri Nifdalizada

Position: Assistant Teacher

Academic degree: Master

Email: faxri.niftalizade@asoiu.edu.az

Articles: - BULUD SISTEMLƏRDƏ GƏLIRI MAKSIMUMA ÇIXARMAQÜÇÜN ƏN UYĞUN ALQORITM VƏ QAYDAL...

Detailed

Nubar Kishiyeva

Position: Assistant Teacher

Academic degree: Master

Email: nubar.kishiyeva@asoiu.edu.az

Kanan Mammadov

Position: Assistant Teacher

Academic degree: Master

Email: kmemmedov@inbox.ru

Scientific publications: 1. Məmmədov K.H. Kompüter viruslarının tədqiqi və təsnifatı. Azərbaycanda Nəqliyyatın İnkişaf Problemlərinin XVII elmi-texniki tələbə konfransı. Milli Aviasiya Akademiyası. (Bakı ş. 6, 7

Detailed

Kamala Agayeva

Position: .

Academic degree: .

Email: agayeva.kamala.s@mail.ru

Taleh Askerov

Position: .

Academic degree: .

Email: taleh_askerov@yahoo.com

Rahila Sadiqova

Position: .

Academic degree: .

Email: rahila.sadiqova@asoiu.edu.az

Aytan Aliyeva

Position: .

Academic degree: .

Email: aytan.aliyeva@asoiu.edu.az

Ahmad Polukhov

Position: .

Academic degree: .

Email: ahmedpoluxov@mail.ru

Eldar Zeynallı

Position: .

Academic degree: .

Email: zeynalli.eldar@asoiu.edu.az

Ilqar Rzayev

Position: .

Academic degree: .

Email: ilgar.rzayev@asoiu.edu.az

Afarim Salimova

Position: .

Academic degree: .

Email: salimova.aferim@asoiu.edu.az

Ramin Zeynalov

Position: .

Academic degree: .

Email: ramin.zeynalov@asoiu.edu.az

. .

Position: .

Academic degree: .

Email: mehriban.almammadova@asoiu.edu.az

Nizami Amaxanov

Position: .

Academic degree: .

Email: amaxanovnizami@gmail.com

Jivanthe Samaradivakera

Position: .

Academic degree: .

Email: jivanthe@asoiu.edu.az